Back to blog

Nearly 50 Taco Bells Receive Supreme “Signature” Status


Once again, we’re proud to shine the spotlight on another impressive list of award-winning Taco Bells operated by Border Foods. Forty-seven of our restaurants across eight states have been named Signature Restaurants!

Signature Restaurants are locations that deliver best-in-class service and have the people, culture and fundamentals in place to excel from open ‘til close. Congratulations to the following locations for your teamwork and dedication:



General Managers:


5714 Monticello, MN

5058 Eden Prairie, MN

29688 Richfield, MN

2384 Stinson, Minneapolis, MN

31682 Hopkins, MN

3308 Edina, MN

3333 Bloomington, MN

15867 North Street, Cottage Grove, MN

27881 Rapid City, SD

2421 Golden Valley, MN

3371 Lake Street, Minneapolis, MN

3378 Brooklyn Center, MN

23077 Wyoming Blvd, Casper, WY

31015 Buffalo, MN

17983 Chanhassen, MN

30499 Willmar, MN

33433 Marinette, WI

38999 Stewartville, MN

29904 Little Falls, MN

33019 Ionia, MI

23086 Rawlins, WY

31971 Perryville, Rockford, IL

36360 Monmouth, IL

5401 Hastings, MN

4907 St Cloud, MN

38932 Billings Heights, MT

33007 Lowell, MI

4850 Maple Grove, MN

4672 Vadnais Heights, St. Paul, MN

32573 Albertville, MN

33009 River, Holland, MI

36357 Elmore, Davenport, IA

20117 Fridley, MN

33465 Cloquet, MN

27586 Town Centre, Eagan, MN

4900 Hudson, WI

31963 Middleton, WI

32994 Fremont, MI

23073 Laramie, WY

27883 Spearfish, SD

23075 Sheridan, WY

32998 Sprinkle, Kalamazoo, MI

20173 Rogers, MN

3929 Nicollett, Burnsville, MN

16822 Hwy 10, St. Cloud, MN

33431 Iron Mtn, MI

33006 South Haven, MI


Heidi Stottler

Edgar Muneton

Sandy Avila

Vera Sanchez

Shelly Aguilar

Edna de Leon

Ismael Guzman

Purnell Moralez-Barnes

Barb Bunney

Nicole Terry

Gerardo Dominguez

Donald Mendoza

Alyssa Harrison

Calista Korbel

Pete Ledum (Area Coach)

Heather Schwartz

Jackie Lamoureux

Alex Carda

Chad Zinda

Noah Westra-Hall

Casey Bertrand

Laura Swenson

Brittany Caldwell

Shawn McAleese

Kent Farris

Joseph Nightendale

Will White

Mary St Clair

Nid Lee

Alicia Schaefer

Tony Beltran

Michelle Solorzano

Andrea Ramirez

Thomas Wroblewski

Erik Erlien

Alyse Eckert

Reginald Hill

Brittany Edens

Danny Grovenstein

Daniel Mulhair

Betty Burgess

Leanne Sinkler

Evea Owens

Walter Rosfjord

Colleen Gruchow

Tiffany Mellon

Alycia Black