Back to blog

Congrats to the 2021 BOTB Trip Winners!


2020 was an unusual year for all of us, to say the least. But at Border Foods we are fortunate to have so many leaders and team members step up and show outstanding performance. We want to reward these sixty-six “Best of the Best” team members by taking them, and a guest of their choice, on an all expense paid vacation to Riviera Cancun Mexico. October 6th can’t come soon enough!


Area Coaches

Heather Aos: Area 31, MI
Miguel Avila: Area 18, MN
Alfredo Briones: Area 10, MN
Jenn Coleman: Area 5, MN
Geison Cunha: Area 26, MI
Steve Daggett: Area 7, MN
Tranquility Devereaux: Area 30, MI
Deb Fraser: Area 32, MN
Felix Garcia: Area 15, WY
Kelly Lawver: Area 19, IL
Pete Ledum: Area 37, MN
Chris McElroy: Area 29, MI
Josh Miller: Area 21, WI
Joe Motzko: Area 8, MN
CJ Schreifels: Area 4, MN
Lindsey Tibbals: Area 36, MI

General Managers

Araceli Agiular: Hopkins, MN
Marcus Amador: Jordan, MN
Sandy Aviles: Richfield, MN
Casey Bertrand: Rawlins, WY
Tina Brown: Albertville, MN
Tina Churchill: Cedar Springs, MI
Dan Clark: Fergus Falls, MN
Katie Cramer:
Gull Road, MI
Darlene Dant: Marshall, MI
Kent Farris: St. Cloud, MN
Fernando Flores: Lake Street, MN
Juli Froehlig: Buffalo, MN
Luann Fuerstenberg: Sun Prairie, WI
Naomi Golden: Cloquet, MN
Ismael Guzman: Bloomington, MN
Nate Hamrick: Brainerd, MN
Alyssa Harrison: Wyoming Blvd, WY
Larry Irving: Minnetonka, MN
Chelsea James: Sprinkle, MI
Jose Jimenez: Woodbury, MN
Julius Johnson: Cascade, MI
Morgan Konecny: Albion, MI
Jackie Lamoureux: Marinette, MI
Greg McConkey: Allegan, MI
Jason McNeil: Northland, MI
Vince Monreal: De Forest, WI
Daniel Mulhair: Spearfish, SD
Karen Olson: Verona, WI
Brooke Paradine: Woodland Mall, MI
Faith Parks: Ionia, MI
Carla Pelligrini: Escanaba, MI
Todd Reid: Schofield, WI
Dean Ruhf: Iron Mountain, MI
Edna Sanchez: Edina, MN
Vera Sanchez: Stinson, MN
Heather Schwartz: Willmar, MN
Mike Shanor: Plymouth Station, MN
Jacob Skovgard: Sheridan, WY
Ryan Spindler: Alexandria, MN
Lori Sumner: N. Muskegon, MI
Laura Swenson: Perryville, IL
Nicole Terry: Golden Valley, MN
Nick Wallace: Hastings, MI
Will White: Lowell, MI
Lauryn Wilson: Division, MN
Nicole Zinther: Menominee, MI



Corrine Kindred: HR Business Partner, WI
Brittany Rodda: Recruiter, MI
Angie Russo: Treasury Manager, MN
Aurora Tapia: Territory Training Manager, MN
Nathan Wenger: Construction Manager, MN